Subsidiary
Subsidiary
Contact Us
Add:1216 Danonggang Road Hangzhou China
Postcode: 310021
Tel: +86-571-85387288
Fax: +86-571-85377420
Zhejiang Xizi United Engineering Co., Ltd. Your Location:Home > Subsidiary > Zhejiang Xizi United Engineering Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Xizi United Engineering Co., Ltd (XIZIUEC) which is a subsidiary company of XIZIUHC, is a company to do the business in co-generation, CCPP, waste heat recovery/MSW/biomass/BFG/coal combustion power generation in both domestic and oversea market. The company was established in 2005 with register capital 77million RMB. XIZIUEC has engineering design certificate Class B in power industry and 20 national patent for committed to development in energy saving, emission reduction, new energy, resource and environment. XIZIUEC is a high Technical Enterprise in Zhejiang Province, awarded in Dec, 2009. Hangzhou Technology Bureau approved XIZIUEC R&D center as “Hangzhou Enterprise New Technology R&D Center” in 2010. XIZIUEC is the secretariat company of subcommittee, machinery industry environmental protection mechanical standardization technical committee, waste heat recovery technology subcommittee”, to organize the compilation of industry and national standard. XIZIUEC can support customer for project investment through Xizi Financial Co., Ltd, and with comprehensive abilities of XIZIUHC and HBG to implement design consultation, EPC and EMC projects.

XIZIUEC has an excellent and professional team with advanced equipments and special technology. It has over 200 employees, among which 2/3 technicians, including 1 professional senior engineers, and approximately hundred senior/secondary engineers. It has imported the 3D designing software from USA and has advance thermal calculation software and device for survey design and printing and is using top advanced project management (PowerOn) software for project execution.

“Cooperation more important than competition” is the management principle of XIZIUHC and XIZIUEC follow the excellent company culture and management principle. XIZIUEC cooperates Zhejiang University as the strategy partner to get further developing rosy prospect. Since 8 years of establishment of XIZIUEC, the Revenues and profits and taxes are high-speed increasing every year.

Humanized management and beautiful environment gives full playing platform for the company personnel and the enterprise is full of vitality and the prospects of future development.

.

 

 

Contact

 

Company Add.:  N0. 1216 Danonggang Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou ,China 
Post code: 310021
Telephone: +86-571-28931153 (business contact)
     +86-571-28172622 (Personnel recruitment)
Fax No.: +86-571-28908966

 E-mail:shen.dong@xiziuec.com

Company web site: http://www.xiziuec.com

Contact Us | | | | 中文版
© Hangzhou Boiler Group Co.,Ltd. 2009 Powered By::CNB Information

杭锅集团 HR
集团子公司
联系我们 Contact Us
地址:杭州市江干区大农港路1216号
邮编:310021
传真:0571-85377420-880
总经办:85387625/85387234
人事招聘:85387272
营销系统:85373947
总师办:85387345
采购部:85387400
安全环保处:85387371
证券投资部:85387519
浙江西子联合工程有限公司 您现在的位置:首页 >杭锅集团> 浙江西子联合工程有限公司

浙江西子联合工程有限公司是西子联合控股有限公司旗下专业从事国内外热电、余热发电、燃气蒸汽联合循环、垃圾发电、生物质发电、高炉煤气发电等项目的服务型企业。公司成立于2005年,注册资金7700万。公司以节能减排技术为核心,致力于节能减排、新能源、资源与环境等技术的开发,具备国家电力行业设计乙级资质,拥有20多项国家专利。200912月,公司被认定为浙江省高新技术企业,2010年杭州市科技局正式批准公司高新技术研究开发中心为“杭州市企业高新技术研究开发中心”。 公司是“机械工业环境保护机械标准化技术委员会余热回收、利用技术装备分技术委员会”余热回收、利用技术装备工作组秘书处承担单位。公司充分依靠西子联合控股与杭锅集团的综合优势,可通过西子金融公司为用户设计融资方案,有效解决融资渠道,积极寻求以设计咨询、EPC总包、EMC合同能源管理等方式进行合作。

公司拥有一支强大的专业团队,技术力量雄厚,专业设置齐全,特色技术先进,技术装备精良。现有员工近200人,其中工程技术人员占比超过2/3,教授级高工1名,中高级职称工程师近百名。公司积极引进了美国三维设计系统,拥有先进的热力计算软件、先进的勘测设计与出版设备,运用最先进的项目管理软件(PowerOn)进行项目全过程管理。

   “合作重于竞争”是西子联合控股有限公司经营的理念,工程公司秉承了西子优秀的企业文化和经营理念,与浙江大学等机构结为战略合作伙伴,借以谋求更为广阔的发展前景。公司成立八年来,营业收入和利润以及纳税,每年高速递增。

人性化管理和优美的环境为公司人才队伍提供了充分发挥的平台,企业未来发展充满生机和前景。

 

 

联系方式

地址:浙江省杭州市江干区大农港路1216号杭锅集团行政楼2号楼

邮编:310021

联系人:市场部(业务联系)沈 东   联系电话:0571-28931153

联系电话:0571-28172622 (人才招聘)

电子邮箱:shen.dong@xiziuec.com

传真:0571-28908966

网址:www.xiziuec.cn

联系我们 | 网站地图 | 隐私条款 | 使用条款 | ENGLISH
版权所有 © 杭州锅炉集团股份有限公司 2009 技术支持:指步网络-优品互动